UNSER TEAM

Herr Wolfgang Strohhäcker

Hausverwaltung

ws@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 281041

 

Herr Sebastian Palmer

Hausverwaltung

palmer@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 281042

 

Herr Jürgen Althaus

Hausverwaltung

j.althaus@strohhaecker.de

07141 281043

 

Frau Isabel Preuss

Hausverwaltung

preuss@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 281043

 

Frau Sabrina Trauner

Hausverwaltung

trauner@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 281043

 

Frau Sarah Palmer

Buchhaltung

Personalmanagement

Verträge

sp@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 280013

 

Frau Margot Strohhäcker

Buchhaltung

info@strohhaecker.de

07141 280013

 

Frau Ingrid Schneider

Hausgeld

Buchhaltung

schneider@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 280013

 

Frau Nadine Beutner

Azubi Immobilienwirtschaft

beutner@sphausverwaltung.de

07141 281041

 

Die SP Hausverwaltung ist gelistet beim Bundesverband Bürohund e. V.