UNSER TEAM

Herr Sebastian Palmer

palmer@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Sarah Palmer

sp@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Herr Wolfgang Strohhäcker

ws@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Nadine Beutner

beutner@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Herr Holger Siefen

siefen@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Sibylle Marksteiner

marksteiner@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Annabell Murgo

murgo@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Anja Walter

walter@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Laura Pytkowjat

pytkowjat@sphausverwaltung.de