UNSER TEAM

Herr Sebastian Palmer

Hausverwaltung

palmer@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Sarah Palmer

Buchhaltung, Banken, Personal, Verträge

sp@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Herr Wolfgang Strohhäcker

Hausverwaltung

ws@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Herr Jürgen Althaus

Hausverwaltung

j.althaus@strohhaecker.de

 

Frau Nadine Beutner

Hausverwaltung

beutner@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Ingrid Schneider

Hausgeld, Buchhaltung

schneider@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Anja Walter

Assistenz

walter@sphausverwaltung.de

 

Frau Jacqueline Gebauer

Assistenz

gebauer@sphausverwaltung.de